• FAQs Are you looking for information, but not sure where to start? You might find your answer here!
  • Toledo Region It matters where you make it.
  • Events Click for more information on current and upcoming events and contests!
  • Careers Click to view all open positions at the Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority.
  • Energy & Finance Learn more about the Port's energy and finance programs!
  • Community Programs The Port Authority has several programs in place to assist start-up and existing ventures in the Toledo Region.
  • Foreign-Trade Zone Learn more about Foreign-Trade Zone #8.
  • Revolving Loan Fund Click here to learn more about the Revolving Loan Fund.
  • The Port of Toledo The Port of Toledo is home to 15 terminals linked to global markets through the Great Lakes/St. Lawrence Seaway System.
  • Toledo Shipyard Owned by the Port Authority and operated by IRONHEAD Marine, the skilled workforce at the Toledo Shipyard provides a variety of services.
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Plaza The Downtown Toledo Train Station is home to Amtrak and Greyhound!
  • Eugene F. Kranz Toledo Express Airport TOL offers nonstop service to Phoenix-Mesa, Arizona, Orlando Sanford, Ft. Myers/Punta Gorda and St. Pete-Clearwater, Florida via Allegiant.
  • Toledo Executive Airport TDZ is primarily used for corporate aviation, premium air freight services, emergency aviation services, law enforcement, flight training, and privately owned aircraft.
  • Airport Properties Click here for more information on available properties at Eugene F. Kranz Toledo Express Airport.
  • Press Releases Check out the Port's latest news releases.
  • Videos Check out the Port's latest videos.

Qualified Energy Service Professionals

  

A qualified energy service professional is (1) an energy audit provider who provides an improvement level estimate of how much savings an energy efficiency project could generate; or (2) a contractor who performs energy saving projects. Individuals and organizations may utilize qualified energy service professionals for a number of residential and commercial projects including HVAC, roofing, windows, installation, and more!

  
  
Air Force One
Duane Dickey, VP, Strategic Business Development 
Cell Phone: 614-400-7582
ddickey@airforceone.com
26693 Eckel Rd. #6, Perrysburg, OH 43551
www.airforceone.com
  
    
AMERESCO
Tyler Bagdasarian
tbagdasarian@ameresco.com
Phone: 440.497.8481
200 E. Campus View Blvd, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43235

    

Campbell Mechanical Services 
Marty Krueck
martyk@campbellinc.com
Work Phone: 419.476.4444
2875 Crane Way, Northwood, OH
www.campbellinc.com

   

Centurion Technologies
Kraig Kutchsbach, Owner
kkutch@centuriontechnologies.com
Mobile Phone: 419.425.0324
1308 W Trenton Ave., Findlay, OH 45840

 

DECA, Inc.
Robert Brannan
rbrannan@decagroup.com
Work Phone: 419.891.0022
415 Conant St., Maumee, OH 43537
www.decagroup.com 

  

DL Steiner, Inc
Daniel L. Steiner PE, CEM, CEA
dan.steiner@dlsteiner.com
Work Phone: 419.222.6048
Mobile Phone: 419.234.5385
121 Findlay Rd., Lima, OH 45801
www.dlsteiner.com

  

Energy Alliance Group of Ohio
Scott Ringlein
scott@energyalliancegroup.org
Work Phone: 844.324.6424
Mobile Phone: 313.815.1141
www.energyalliancegroup.org

  

Energy Performance Partners, LLC (EPP)
Steve Sutter, President BPI Certified
steve.epp@buckeye-express.com
Work Phone: 419.410.3330

930 Wright Avenue, Toledo, OH 43609

 

Fry Heating & Cooling 
Dan Pienta 
dan.pienta@relyonfry.com 
Work Phone: 734.640.2381

6535 Weatherfield Court, Maumee, OH 43537

  

Gem Energy Management
Greg Steenrod
greg.steenrod@rlgbuilds.com
Work Phone: 419.720.2774
Mobile Phone: 419.270.7138
6842 Commodore Dr., Walbridge, OH 43465
 

 

Gross Electric 
JoAnn Cook 
jcook@grosselectric.com 
Work Phone: 419.537.8260

2807 N. Reynolds Rd., Toledo, OH 43615 
www.grosselectric.com

  

 

GUSCO Energy
Ken Johnson
ken@gusco.com
Mobile Phone: 419.344.4898
Toledo, OH

www.brintelectric.com/green-energy-solutions/ 

 

  

MDA Engineering
Randall J. Gardner, P.E., Vice President
rgardner@mdaengr.com
Work Phone: 419.893.3141
Mobile Phone: 419.467.8389

1415 Holland Road, Maumee, OH 43537
www.mdaengr.com

  

   

Palmer Conservation Consulting
Geoffrey Hunter
ghunter@palmerc2.com
Office Phone: 419.539.9180
Mobile Phone: 419.350.5899
5577 Airport Hwy, Toledo, OH 43615
www.palmerenergy.com

    

Parker Energy Solutions
Andrew Nagy, CEM, Vice President 
anagy@parkerfob.com
Mobile Phone: 419.973.6503
Fax: 567.686.1089

Toledo, OH
www.parkerfob.com

  

  

Peak Electric
Milton T. Mcintyre, Jr., Owner
mmcintyre@peakelectrictoledo.com
Office Phone: 419.726.4848
Mobile Phone: 419.392.1272
320 N Bryne Rd., Toledo, OH 43607
www.peakelectrictoledo.com

    

Plug Smart
Jarret Kelley, CEM IPMVP
Sr. Energy Engineer
Office Phone: 1.800.518.5576

Mobile Phone: 614.230.7256
www.plugsmart.com

 

top menu Back to Top