• FAQs Are you looking for information, but not sure where to start? You might find your answer here!
  • Toledo Region It matters where you make it.
  • Events Click for more information on current and upcoming events and contests!
  • Careers Click to view all open positions at the Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority.
  • Energy & Finance Learn more about the Port's energy and finance programs!
  • Community Programs The Port Authority has several programs in place to assist start-up and existing ventures in the Toledo Region.
  • Foreign-Trade Zone Learn more about Foreign-Trade Zone #8.
  • Train Station Rental The Downtown Toledo Train Station is the perfect venue for your next event!
  • The Port of Toledo The Port of Toledo is home to 15 terminals linked to global markets through the Great Lakes/St. Lawrence Seaway System.
  • Toledo Shipyard Owned by the Port Authority and operated by IRONHEAD Marine, the skilled workforce at the Toledo Shipyard provides a variety of services.
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Plaza The Downtown Toledo Train Station is home to Amtrak and Greyhound!
  • Toledo Express Airport TOL offers nonstop and connecting flights to nearly 200 worldwide destinations on American Airlines and nonstop flights to popular vacation destinations in Florida on Allegiant.
  • Toledo Executive Airport TDZ is primarily used for corporate aviation, premium air freight services, emergency aviation services, law enforcement, flight training, and privately owned aircraft.
  • Public Notices Click here to view all projects being bid by the Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority.
  • Supplier Recruitment To start a business relationship with the Port Authority, click here to register your company to be included in our Supplier Database.
  • Press Releases Check out the Port's latest news releases.
  • Newsletters Stay up-to-date with Port activities!

Qualified Energy Service Providers

AMERESCO
Tyler Bagdasarian
tbagdasarian@ameresco.com
Phone: 440.497.8481
200 E. Campus View Blvd, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43235

 

Atlas Group
Keith Dandridge El, President
kdel@aegd.us
Mobile Phone: 419.297.1463
2145 E. Scott Park Drive, Toledo, OH 43608

 

Best Building Solutions, LLC
Douglas Simmons
Work Phone: 419-270-1957
dsimmons@1bbsllc.com
AJ Gustafson, VP
aj@1bbsllc.com
Work Phone: 419.779.6927
PO Box 8758, Maumee, OH 43537

 

Campbell Mechanical Services 
Marty Krueck
martyk@campbellinc.com
Work Phone: 419.476.4444
2875 Crane Way, Northwood, OH
www.campbellinc.com

 

DECA, Inc.
Robert Brannan
rbrannan@decagroup.com
Work Phone: 419.891.0022
415 Conant St., Maumee, OH 43537
www.decagroup.com 

 

DL Steiner, Inc
Daniel L. Steiner PE, CEM, CEA
dan.steiner@dlsteiner.com
Work Phone: 419.222.6048
Mobile Phone: 419.234.5385
121 Findlay Rd., Lima, OH 45801
www. dlsteiner.com

 

Energy Alliance Group of Ohio
Scott Ringlein
scott@energyalliancegroup.org
Work Phone: 844.324.6424
Mobile Phone: 313.815.1141
www.energyalliancegroup.org

 

Energy Performance Partners, LLC (EPP)
Steve Sutter, President BPI Certified
steve.epp@buckeye-express.com
Work Phone: 419.410.3330

930 Wright Avenue, Toledo, OH 43609

 

Gem Energy Management
Greg Steenrod
greg.steenrod@rlgbuilds.com
Work Phone: 419.720.2774
Mobile Phone: 419.270.7138

6842 Commodore Dr., Walbridge, OH 43465
www.gemenergy.com

 

 

 

MDA Engineering
Randall J. Gardner, P.E., Vice President
rgardner@mdaengr.com
Work Phone: 419.893.3141
Mobile Phone: 419.467.8389

1415 Holland Road, Maumee, OH 43537
www.mdaengr.com

 

 

Palmer Conservation Consulting
Geoffrey Hunter
ghunter@palmerc2.com
Office Phone: 419.539.9180
Mobile Phone: 419.350.5899
5577 Airport Hwy, Toledo, OH 43615
www.palmerenergy.com

 

Parker Energy Solutions
Andrew Nagy, CEM, Vice President 
anagy@parkerfob.com
Mobile Phone: 419.973.6503
Fax: 567.686.1089

Toledo, OH
www.parkerfob.net

 

Plug Smart
Jarret Kelley, CEM IPMVP
Sr. Energy Engineer
Office Phone: 1.800.518.5576

Mobile Phone: 614.230.7256
www.plugsmart.com

 

Kohli & Kaliher Associates, Inc.
Scott Strahley, PE, LSIT, CEA, CEM
sstrahley@kohlikaliher.com
Work Phone: 419.227.1135
2244 Baton Rouge Ave., Lima, OH 45805

 

LED Lighting Specialist

 

Centurion Technologies
Kraig Kutchsbach, Owner
kkutch@centuriontechnologies.com
Mobile Phone: 419.425.0324
1308 W Trenton Ave., Findlay, OH 45840

 

GUSCO Energy
Ken Johnson
ken@gusco.com
Mobile Phone: 419.344.4898
Toledo, OH

 

Peak Electric
Milton T. Mcintyre, Jr., Owner
mmcintyre@peakelectrictoledo.com
Office Phone: 419.726.4848
Mobile Phone: 419.392.1272
320 N Bryne Rd., Toledo, OH 43607
www.peakelectrictoledo.com

 

top menu Back to Top