Energy Special Improvement District

Energy Special Improvement District

Northwest Ohio Advanced Energy Improvement District

Includes the cities of Toledo, Oregon, Maumee and the townships of Monclova, Northwood, Springfield, Swanton and Sylvania.

2018 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

The meetings of the Northwest Ohio Advanced Improvement District Board of Directors are in the process of being updated. 

Other Districts Formed

  • City of Wauseon
  • City of Sandusky
  • City of Defiance
  • City of Beachwood
  • City of Dayton
  • City of Fairlawn
top menu Back to Top