Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings

Operations & Planning Committee

Members

 

Sharon Speyer, Chair

Nadeem Salem, Vice-Chair

William Carroll

Shaun Enright

Sharon Gaber

John Szuch

Dates

Tuesday, January 9 at 12 p.m. - Cancelled

Tuesday, February 13 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, March 13 at 12 p.m..

Tuesday, April 10 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, July 10 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9 at 12 p.m..

Tuesday, November 6 at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, December 11 at 12 p.m.

 

Government, Community & Human Relations Committee

Members

Andrea Price, Chair

William Carroll

Bernard "Pete" Culp

Kimberly Cutcher

Baldemar Velasquez

Dates

Friday, January 19 at 10:30 a.m. - Cancelled

Friday, February 16 at 10:30 a.m. - Cancelled

Friday, March 16 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, April 20 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, May 18 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, June 22 at 10:30 a.m. 

Friday, July 20 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, August 17 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, September 21 at 10:30 a.m. 

Friday, October 19 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, November 9 at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, December 14 at 10:30 a.m.

 

Finance Committee

Members

John Szuch, Chair

Sharon Speyer, Vice-Chair

Bernard "Pete" Culp

David Fleetwood

Andrea Price

William Rudolph

Nadeem Salem

Dates

Friday, January 19 at 12 p.m. - Cancelled

Friday, February 16 at 12 p.m.

Friday, March 16 at 12 p.m.

Friday, April 20 at 12 p.m.

Friday, May 18 at 12 p.m.

Friday, June 22 at 12 p.m. 

Friday, July 20 at 12 p.m.

Friday, August 17 at 12 p.m.

Friday, September 21 at 12 p.m. 

Friday, October 19 at 12 p.m.

Friday, November 9 at 12 p.m.

Friday, December 14 at 12 p.m.   

top menu Back to Top