Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 Not pictured: Rich Rankin, UAW & Robin Whitney, ProMedica

Meetings of the Board of Directors

One Maritime Plaza - 2nd Floor Classrooms A & B

Toledo, OH

Board Meetings begin @ 8 a.m. *Time, date and venue subject to change.

2019 MEETING DATES

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza - CANCELLED
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ One Government Center, 12th Floor - CANCELLED
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ One Maritime Plaza

2018 MEETING DATES

 

2019 COMMITTEE MEETINGS

One Maritime Plaza - 7th Floor Conference Room

Toledo, OH

*Time, date and venue subject to change.

Members

James Tuschman, Chair

David Fleetwood, Vice-Chair

William Carroll

Bernard "Pete" Culp

Kimberly Cutcher

Andrea Price

Sharon Speyer

John Szuch

Baldemar Velasquez

Dates

Friday, January 18 at 11 a.m.

Friday, February 22 at 10 a.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, March 22 at 10 a.m. 

Friday, April 19 at 10 a.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, May 17 at 10 a.m.

Friday, June 21 at 10 a.m. 

Friday, July 19 at 10 a.m. 

Friday, August 16 at 10 a.m.

Friday, September 20 at 10 a.m. 

Friday, October 18 at 10 a.m.

Friday, November 15 at 10 a.m.

Friday, December 13 at 10 a.m.

Members

 

William Carroll, Chair

Sharon Gaber

Nadeem Salem

Sharon Speyer

John Szuch

James Tuschman

Dates

Friday, January 18 at 11 a.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, February 22 at 11 a.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, March 22 at 11 a.m. 

Friday, April 19 at 11 a.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, May 17 at 11 a.m.

Friday, June 21 at 11 a.m. 

Friday, July 19 at 11 a.m. 

Friday, August 16 at 11 a.m.

Friday, September 20 at 11 a.m. 

Friday, October 18 at 11 a.m.

Friday, November 15 at 11 a.m.

Friday, December 13 at 11 a.m.

Members

Nadeem Salem, Chair

Andrea Price, Vice-Chair

William Carroll

Bernard "Pete" Culp

Kim Cutcher

David Fleetwood

Sharon Speyer

John Szuch

James Tuschman

Dates

Friday, January 18 at 12 p.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, February 22 at 12 p.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, March 22 at 12 p.m. 

Friday, April 19 at 12 p.m. - CANCELLED

Friday, May 17 at 12 p.m.

Friday, June 21 at 12 p.m.

Friday, July 19 at 12 p.m.

Friday, August 16 at 12 p.m.

Friday, September 20 at 12 p.m.

Friday, October 18 at 12 p.m.

Friday, November 15 at 12 p.m.

Friday, December 13 at 12 p.m.

top menu Back to Top